skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 5
L
@ Whitefish
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
@ Whitefish
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
W
Havre
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
L
Havre
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
L
@ Bozeman
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
L
@ Bozeman
FINAL
Sat Jan 9 -
@ Missoula
Cancelled
Sun Jan 10 -
@ Missoula
Cancelled
Sat Jan 16
W
@ Butte
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
@ Butte
FINAL
Sat Jan 23 -
Glasgow
6:00 PM MST
Sun Jan 24 -
Glasgow
9:00 AM MST
Sat Jan 30 -
Whitefish
10:00 AM MST
Sat Jan 30 -
Whitefish
3:00 PM MST
Fri Feb 12 -
Butte
6:30 PM MST
Sat Feb 13 -
Butte
10:00 AM MST