skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 5
L
Missoula
WOODLAND ICE KALISPELL
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
Helena
Woodland Ice Kalispell
FINAL
Sun Dec 6 -
Helena
Woodland Ice Center, 2nd Street East, Kalispell, MT, USA
10:00 AM MST
Sat Dec 19 -
Glasgow
Woodland Ice Center, 2nd Street East, Kalispell, MT, USA
8:30 AM MST
Sat Dec 19 -
Glasgow
Woodland Ice Center, 2nd Street East, Kalispell, MT, USA
2:30 PM MST
Sun Jan 10 -
Missoula
Woodland Ice Center, 2nd Street East, Kalispell, MT, USA - Indoor Rink
9:00 AM MST
Sun Jan 10 -
Missoula
Woodland Ice Center, 2nd Street East, Kalispell, MT, USA - Extra/Fun Game - Non-TSL
12:30 PM MST
Sat Jan 16 -
Butte
Butte Community Ice Center, Wall Street, Butte, MT, USA
6:00 PM MST
Sun Jan 17 -
@ Butte
Butte Community Ice Center, Wall Street, Butte, MT, USA
10:00 AM MST
Sat Jan 30 -
Great Falls
Great Falls Ice Plex, 29th Street Southwest, Great Falls, MT, USA - Team #1
10:00 AM MST
Sat Jan 30 -
Great Falls
Great Falls Ice Plex, 29th Street Southwest, Great Falls, MT, USA - Team #2
4:15 PM MST
Sun Jan 31 -
Great Falls
Great Falls Ice Plex, 29th Street Southwest, Great Falls, MT, USA - Team #1
8:00 AM MST
Sat Feb 6 -
Whitefish
Woodland Ice Center, 2nd Street East, Kalispell, MT, USA
8:30 AM MST
Sat Feb 6 -
Great Falls
Woodland Ice Center, 2nd Street East, Kalispell, MT, USA - Team #2
6:00 PM MST
Sun Feb 7 -
Great Falls
Woodland Ice Center, 2nd Street East, Kalispell, MT, USA - Team #2
10:00 AM MST