skip navigation

Recent Board Members News

2023-24 Board Members and Officers

By Todd Sharpe 06/07/2023, 6:00pm MDT

During the Annual Strategic Planning meeting, the following FVHA Board members were elected to the Fiscal Year 2023 and 2024 term:

  • Matt Herset
  • Todd Sharpe (I)
  • Melissa Gregorius*

*Unfortunately, the Gregorius family is moving  and Melissa can no longer take a Board position. The Board will decide who will fill this position, if at all.

At the June Board meeting, the following Board members were elected as FVHA Officers for the 2023 Fiscal Year:

  • Cara Lemire: President
  • Lindsey Foster: Vice President
  • Jim Foster: Treasurer (I)
  • Todd Sharpe: Secretary (I)

Retiring Board Members: We thank you for your service!

  • Christy Eisinger
  • Jeremy Hayes

Follow Board updates, committee assignment and general news on the Info tab or here.