skip navigation

2022-23 Board Members and Officers

By Todd Sharpe, 06/12/22, 12:00PM MDT


During the Annual Strategic Planning meeting, the following FVHA Board members were elected to the Fiscal Year 2022 and 2023 term:

  • Jessica Crofts (I)*
  • David Cummings (I)
  • Jim Foster
  • Lindsey Foster
  • Cara Lemire
  • Marcel Quinn
  • Jen Rohweder**

*This position was filling a vacated seat and as such Jessica with fill the remainder of the 21-22 term.
**Unfortunately, the Rohweders found out they are moving after the election and Jen can no longer take a Board position. The Board will decide who will fill this position, if at all.

At the June Board meeting, the following Board members were elected as FVHA Officers for the 2022 Fiscal Year:

  • Jessica Crofts: President
  • Cara Lemire: Vice President
  • Jim Foster: Treasurer
  • Katharine King: Secretary (I)


Retiring Board Members: We thank you for your service!

  • Michelle Baker: Treasurer
  • Robert "RJ" Bradford
  • Rose McIntyre
  • Nici Zuffelato


Follow Board updates, committee assignment and general news on the Info tab or here.