skip navigation

2022-23 Board Members and Officers - Updates

By Todd Sharpe, 09/12/22, 5:00PM MDT


Over the summer, some of the board members were no longer able to fulfill the remainder of their terms (1 year remaining). Members were encouraged to apply and from the list of applicants, the Board voted during the August Board Meeting to fill 2 of the 3 open seats for the remainder of the 2021-22 term. This includes the following:

  • Stacey Reynolds
  • Todd Sharpe

Jessica Croft's term was extended to the 2022-23 2-year term.

With an opening at the Secretary position, Todd Sharpe was elected for the 2022 Fiscal Year. The executive staff now consists of:

  • Jessica Crofts: President
  • Cara Lemire: Vice President
  • Jim Foster: Treasurer
  • Todd Sharpe: Secretary

Retiring Board Members: We thank you for your service!

  • Scott Kroger
  • Katharine King

  • Follow Board updates, committee assignment and general news on the Info tab or here.